Corporate Headquarters

Prisco
26 Blanchard Street
Newark, NJ 07105 – USA

TEL: (973) 589-7800
Fax: (973) 589-3225
Email: inquiries@prisco.com

CEO: Richard Liroff – liroffr@prisco.com
President & COO: Bruce Liroff – liroffb@prisco.com
VP Sales: Michael White – whitem@prisco.com
VP National Accounts: Jay Friedman – friedmanj@prisco.com
VP National Accounts (Packaging): Patrick Cleghorn – cleghornp@prisco.com
Director of Marketing: Jason Hentges – hentgesj@prisco.com

 


PriscoDigital
26 Blanchard Street
Newark, NJ 07105 – USA

TEL: (800) 241-6049
Fax: (973) 589-3225
Email: pdsales@prisco.com

President: Steve Zunde – zundes@prisco.com
National Sales Administrator: Martin Ella – ellam@prisco.com
Digital Sales Specialist (Northeast/Canada): Steve Pothoff – potthoffs@prisco.com
Digital Sales Specialist (Ohio Valley/Southeast):
Clay Mizelle – mizellec@prisco.com
Digital Sales Specialist (Central):
Bill McCluskey – mccluskeyb@prisco.com
Digital Sales Specialist (West Coast):
Tom Swan – swant@prisco.com
Director — Color Management, Training & Applications:
Jason Darrah – darrahj@prisco.com
Technical Manager:
Michael Patch – patchm@prisco.com


Prisco Europe (Continent)
President Kennedypark 21 b
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

TEL: +32 56 40 41 82
Email: office@prisco-europe.com


Prisco Europe Ltd.
c/o Lancashire Gate
21 Tiviot Dale, Stockport
Cheshire SK1 1TD
UK

TEL: +32 56 40 41 82
Email: office@prisco-europe.com