Corporate Headquarters

Prisco
26 Blanchard Street
Newark, NJ 07105 – USA

TEL: (973) 589-7800
Fax: (973) 589-3225
Email: inquiries@prisco.com

CEO: Richard Liroff – liroffr@prisco.com
President & COO: Bruce Liroff – liroffb@prisco.com
VP Sales: Michael White – whitem@prisco.com
VP National Accounts: Jay Friedman – friedmanj@prisco.com
VP National Accounts: Patrick Cleghorn – cleghornp@prisco.com
Director of Marketing: Jason Hentges – hentgesj@prisco.com

 


PriscoDigital
26 Blanchard Street
Newark, NJ 07105 – USA

TEL: (800) 241-6049
Fax: (973) 589-3225
Email: pdorder@prisco.com

President – PriscoDigital: Steve Zunde – zundes@prisco.com
Sales Administrator: Martin Ella – ellam@prisco.com
Digital Sales (Mid-Atlantic): Greg Falkenstein – falkensteing@prisco.com
Digital Sales (Northeast/Canada): Steve Pothoff – potthoffs@prisco.com
Digital Sales (West Coast): Tom Swan – swant@prisco.com
Training & Applications Director : Jason Darrah – darrahj@prisco.com
Technical Manager: Michael Patch – patchm@prisco.com

 


Prisco Europe (Continent)
President Kennedypark 21 b
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

TEL: +32 56 40 41 82
Fax: +32 56 40 41 83
Email: office@prisco-europe.com


Prisco Europe Ltd.
c/o Lancashire Gate
21 Tiviot Dale, Stockport
Cheshire SK1 1TD
UK

TEL: +32 56 40 41 82
Fax: +32 56 40 41 83
Email: office@prisco-europe.com