• Ordering

     
    To place an order, please send an email to pdorder@prisco.com, or call 800-241-6049 to contact your PriscoDigital Sales Representative. 
     
     
     
     

    PriscoDigital Team Support
     

    Steve Zunde
    President
    PriscoDigital LLC
    zundes@prisco.com

     

    Mike White
    Vice President, Sales
    919-740-5784
    whitem@prisco.com
    Justin Beck
    National Sales Administrator
    800-241-6049 ext 5029
    beckj@prisco.com 
    David Debandi
    Regional Sales Manager (Southern)
    205-533-1951
    debandid@prisco.com

     

    Greg Falkenstein
    Digital Sales Specialist (Mid-Atlantic)
    301-399-8240
    falkensteing@prisco.com
    Craig Keys
    Digital Support Specialist
    800-241-6049 ext 5028
    keysc@prisco.com
    Grieg Heimbuch
    Digital Sales Specialist (Central Region)
    630-301-8689
    heimbuchg@prisco.com

     

    Tom Swan
    Digital Sales Specialist (West Coast)
    714-747-4361
    swant@prisco.com
    Steve Potthoff
    Digital Sales Specialist (Northeast/Canada)
    610-314-1435
    potthoffs@prisco.com
    Jason Darrah
    Training and Applications Director
    G7 Expert
    513-295-0901
    darrahj@prisco.com 
    Raviv Genosar
    Training and Applications Director
    404-451-5843
    genosarr@prisco.com